Digital Innovation Day 2017_

27th of September 2017
Eisbach Studios, Munich

An Event with Major Impact. Also for Your Business.

The Digital Innovation Day has established itself within 3 years as unique event for digital business solutions with lasting effect. Also in 2017 we expect 500 participants from the world of business and politics, who all have one thing in common: innovative spirit and the desire for networking. And that not only once a year, but on an every-day basis. Telefónica lives and loves networking, too. Therefore, the Digital Innovation Day 2017 will be our biggest event so far, with new exciting topics and an outstanding platform for a lively exchange.

As a sponsor you position yourself as partner of Telefónica, Europe’s largest telecommunication provider, in the midst of exciting business solutions around the topic “Internet of Things”

Thereby you will find yourself in best company. After all, we invite exclusively top-level decision-makers – and that from a broad cross-section of the industry. This is a perfect opportunity for you, to be remembered as an innovative and modern business, as well as to establish valuable contacts with decision-makers from the entire industry. Come and take benefit as a partner of the Digital Innovation Day!

  • High media presence
  • Contacts at decision-makers level
  • First-class program
  • Exclusive event-location: Eisbach Studios München
  • Attractive evening program

Success Story of the Digital Innovation Day

At the Digital Innovation Day 2016, under the heading “Better Networked”, Telefónica brought around 500 experts, decision-makers, pioneers and movers together, to talk about digitization, M2M and Internet of Things, as well as to promote networking. Partners, clients and specialist media were enthusiastic about the exciting presentations, break-out sessions and showcases. Thereby the Internet of Things truly turned into an Internet of Everything and requires strong partners more than ever.

One- Day Event – All-Year Communication

As partner of the Digital Innovation Day you don’t only make an appearance on the event day: Thanks to a holistic communication via various channels, your company will remain offline, online and in social media, in communication on the long term. Therefore, we continually keep developing partner spaces around the event: In addition to including your logo in the mailing communication, Telefónica offers you an attractive package for your presentation at the event.

  • DID-video
  • Blog articles
  • Newsletter
  • Teaser
  • On event placement
  • Emailings
  • Social media communication
  • DID event package

Become a Sponsor now

There are many opportunities to benefit as partner of the Digital Innovation Day:
From Diamond Sponsor to the Bronze Package – our partner offers bring your company to the fore.

Become a Partner of the Digital Innovation Day

You can also apply online for a sponsor package. Please complete the form below and our event team will contact you as soon as possible!

* Mandatory fields

Digital Innovation Day 2017_

Am 27. September 2017
Eisbach Studios, München

Ein Event mit großer Wirkung. Auch für Ihr Unternehmen

Der Digital Innovation Day hat sich binnen 3 Jahren als einzigartiges Event für digitale Unternehmenslösungen mit nachhaltiger Wirkung etabliert. Auch 2017 werden 500 Teilnehmer aus Wirtschaft und Politik erwartet, die alle eines gemein haben: Innovationsgeist und den Wunsch nach Vernetzung. Und zwar nicht nur einmal im Jahr, sondern täglich. Auch Telefónica lebt und liebt die Vernetzung. Deswegen wird der Digital Innovation Day 2017 auch unser größtes Event bisher, mit neuen spannenden Themen und einer hervorragenden Plattform für einen regen Austausch.

Als Sponsor des Events platzieren Sie sich als Partner von Telefónica, Europas größtem Telekommunikationsanbieter, inmitten spannender Business Solutions rund um das Thema „Internet of Things“.

Damit befinden Sie sich in bester Gesellschaft. Schließlich laden wir ausschließlich Entscheider auf höchster Ebene ein – und zwar aus einem breiten Branchenquerschnitt. Eine ideale Gelegenheit für Sie, um ebenfalls als innovatives und modernes Unternehmen im Gedächtnis zu bleiben und wertvolle Kontakte mit Entscheidern aus der gesamten Branche zu knüpfen. Seien Sie mit dabei und profitieren Sie als Partner des Digital Innovation Day!

  • Hohe Presse-Präsenz
  • Kontakte auf Entscheiderebene
  • Erstklassiges Programm
  • Exklusive Event Location: Eisbach Studios München
  • Attraktives Abendprogramm

Erfolgsgeschichte des Digital Innovation Day

Unter dem Titel „Besser Vernetzt“ brachte Telefónica auf dem Digital Innovation Day 2016 rund 500 Experten, Entscheider, Vordenker und Macher zusammen, um über Digitalisierung, M2M und Internet of Things zu sprechen sowie das Networking voranzutreiben. Partner, Kunden und Fachmedien waren von den spannenden Vorträgen, Breakout-Sessions und Showcases begeistert. Dabei hat sich das Internet der Dinge, zu einem wahren Internet of Everything entwickelt und erfordert mehr denn je starke Partnerschaften.

Event für einen Tag – Kommunikation fürs ganze Jahr

Als Partner des Digital Innovation Day treten Sie nicht nur am Veranstaltungstag in Erscheinung: Dank einer ganzheitlichen Kommunikation über verschiedenste Kanäle bleibt Ihr Unternehmen offline, onine und in sozialen Medien langfristig im Gespräch. Dazu bauen wir kontinuierlich Partnerflächen rund um das Event aus: Neben der Einbindung Ihres Logos in die Mailing-Kommunikation bietet Telefónica Ihnen auch ein attraktives Paket zur Präsentation auf dem Event an.

  • DID-Video
  • Blogartikel
  • Newsletter
  • Teaser
  • On Event-Platzierung
  • E-Mailings
  • Social Media Kommunikation
  • DID Eventseite

Jetzt Sponsor werden

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, als Partner vom Digital Innovation Day zu profitieren:
Vom Diamond-Sponsor bis zum Bronze-Paket – unsere Partner Angebote bringen Ihr Unternehmen zur Geltung.

Werden Sie Partner des Digital Innovation Day

Sie können sich auch online für ein Sponsoren-Paket bewerben. Bitte füllen Sie hierzu das unten stehende Formular aus. Unser Event-Team wird Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren!

* Pflichtfelder