Digital Innovation Day 2017_

27th of September 2017
Eisbach Studios, Munich

Digital Connectivity

AMA: Xpert Eye

The Xpert Eye solution enables industry and medicine experts to share their knowledge globally per smart glasses with coworkers in other sites in real time.

AMA (Advanced Mobile Applications), provider of a smart video conference solution based on smart glasses for industry and healthcare, presents its innovative smart glasses solution at the Telefónica Innovation Day. As application for smart glasses of different manufacturers, Xpert Eye allows a very distant observer to support the wearer of the glasses with his expertise – no matter where in the world he actually is. Xpert Eye is an ideal solution e.g. for remote maintenances and servicing in the industrial sector, telemedicine as well as eHealth applications or at the training of employees and the education of students. Thus, the hands of the wearer of the glasses stay free for the really important things – the actual work.

For more information on AMA and their Xpert Eye solution please go to www.amaxperteye.de.

Digital Connectivity

ICAROS – Virtual Reality Workouts

CAROS enables users to fly through virtual worlds and exercise and the same time. ICAROS enriches gaming with mesurable physical training effects. We call it Active VR.

ICAROS is both – a fitness device and a game controller, allowing users to explore a unique simulated virtual world using virtual reality goggles and to control their flight path with nothing but their movements.

ICAROS allows users to fly, drive or dive through virtual reality worlds while training different muscle groups – shoulders, chest, neck, triceps, lateral abdominal muscles, quads and calves – and simultaneously improving their reflexes, balance and concentration through an intense level of muscle stimulation.

The completely wireless ICAROS setup allows an easy installation within minutes and consists of four parts: The ICAROS machine plus Controller, the ICAROS game and a VR headset. Users can choose out of different gaming scenarios – a relaxing free flight, a thrilling race, or the action-packed battle mode.

ICAROS is ready for orders and we deliver it worldwide. We make you fly

Digital Connectivity

RYSTA

Rysta.io are specialists for plug and play NBIoT solution. Plug and Play means that you can realize your IoT solution without hardware development. Just plug in the Rysta Sensors and your use case is up and running in a day. It is an end-to-end solution to connect sensors to the Internet.

The Rysta Multisense Device has 7 Sensors integrated (Temperature, Humidity, Pressure, Acceleration, Vibration, Noise, Light, Air Quality) and also serves as a smart button. Via the extension port 40 more sensors and actors can be connected, as well as serial data can be read. The device has powerful edge computing capabilities to massively reduce data amounts transferred. It can run online, as well as fully offline.

Rysta also provides one of the world’s first online connect GPS trackers/data loggers that work worldwide and runs on battery for 3 years. Supply chain visibility can easily be enhanced and valueable, sensitive shipment can be tracked live. A ground breaking solution for the supply chain and logistics industry

Rysta technology can be licensed as software or Rysta build complete end-to-end solution. Rysta is also built to be integrated into your wider IT architecture (e.g. IoT platform or SAP).

Digital Connectivity

Smart M2M Platform by Telefónica

With Smart M2M you use a comfortable and effective management system for all of your M2M SIM cards. You get effective tools at your hand to cost-efficiently optimize your business processes. All functions for visualization, controlling and monitoring of SIM cards are neatly concised in an intuitive web interface. Due to its browser-based operating principle, Smart M2M is also easy to implement in your corporate structure.

Services of Smart M2M Platform:

  • management and control of all M2M SIM cards
  • creation of automated reports
  • alarm on cost, consumption or item overrun
  • different user profiles with individual accesses
  • simple implementation via individual application interface

For further information on Smart M2M Platform, please read our brochure.

Download brochure

Digital Connectivity

IoT Partner Program

You will be personally advised on the IoT partner program by a permanent and very well networked contact person. This ensures you reliable orientation and impulses in the fast growing digital business world and you will be able to make the best use of your resources. With the IoT Partner Platform, its online portal with integrated Smart M2M Platform, you will manage your business even more efficiently. For example, you can comfortably order SIM cards, configurate pricings in real time and globally check the coverage of your SIM cards. All this enables you to design the digitization of your business to your requirements – and yet be able to focus on your core business.

Digital Energy

Develco Products

IoT platform for smart living
End-to-end platform
Develco Products and Geeny provide an IoT framework for businesses within the fields of smart care, Pet care, and Smart fashion. The joint framework combines Develco Products’ white label IoT hardware with Geeny IoT platform to enable solution providers to build, deploy and operate consumer IoT applications.

Toolbox at hand
Geeny provides a toolbox with plug-and-play elements for fast development and scalable deployment. Documentation and tutorials make it easy to get started on great IoT solutions, while the B2C app store gives access to Geeny end-user base. Combined with Develco Products’ ready-to-use hardware, the platform is flexible and easy to build any solution on.

Key features

  • Technology agnostic
  • Real-time data processing
  • Separation between hardware, software and data
  • Connectivity solutions provided by Telefónica

Download brochure

Digital Mobility

LUCA

Telefonica launched a Fleet service some years ago to provide a set of benefits in Fleet Management business. Its platform is based on Geotab device, which gathers different kind of information such as information coming from accelerometer (harsh breaking, harsh turning, speed, etc.) also coming from Engine (fuel consumption), GPS related info, car model info, external variables such as weather, etc.

So Geotab provides customers with millions of information, that is millions of data. The problem is that it is not easy, impossible, for fleet customers to use that Big Data. Then is when LUCA Fleet comes.

Digital Solutions

Smart Device Service by Telefónica

With Smart Device Service, Telefónica offers a solution for companies to subsequently integrate devices cost-effectively and safely into existing business infrastructures. Companies benefit in numerous ways: increased operating efficiency due to optimized processes, improved productivity, as well as dynamic marketing control via real time evaluations.

Smart Cooler

Smart Cooler is one example for such a SDS IoT solution. The smart fridge measures as well indoor as outdoor temperature, energy consumption and how often its door gets opened. In the event of faults, there is an error report as well as an automatic notification.

Smart Cooler by Telefónica SDS:

  • tracking and notificaton / tracking movement
  • counts visitors and how often the door has been opened and closed
  • measures temperature and moisture inside and outside
  • error tracking and reports
  • measures energy consumption
  • information on interior lighting
  • remote control
  • plug and play solutions for retrofitting

Digital Technology

Vitastiq

Vitastiq strives to produce solutions that contribute to a smart lifestyle. By combining traditional knowledge and modern technology, we created the world’s first personal vitamin tracker. Our idea was entirely based on supporting healthy habits and choices, and we keep building on this concept to introduce even more benefits to our existing and future users.

The Vitastiq pen works with the free Vitastiq app to indicate your general vitamin and mineral trend. The pen is non-invasive and painless.
Vitastiq shows the summary of your vitamin and mineral readings, allowing you to track the general trend of 26 nutrients over the course of time. To add to your fit lifestyle, it also provides information about vitamins and minerals and their natural sources.

Furthermore we are pleased to remain in contact with you via our
LinkedIn-Group Telefónica-Digital Innovation Day.

Digital Innovation Day 2017_

Am 27. September 2017
Eisbach Studios, München

Digital Connectivity

AMA: Xpert Eye

Die Xpert Eye Lösung ermöglicht es Industrie- und Medizin-Experten, ihr Wissen weltweit per Datenbrille mit Mitarbeitern an anderen Standorten in Echtzeit zu teilen.

AMA (Advanced Mobile Applications), Anbieter einer smarten Videokonferenz -Lösung basierend auf Datenbrillen für Industrie und Gesundheitswesen, präsentiert seine innovative Datenbrillenlösung auf dem Telefonica Innovation Day. Als Anwendung für Datenbrillen verschiedener Hersteller, erlaubt Xpert Eye einem weit entfernten Beobachter, den Träger der Brille mit seiner Expertise zu unterstützen – egal wo auf der Welt sich dieser gerade befindet. Xpert Eye ist eine ideale Lösung beispielsweise für Fernwartungen und Instandhaltungen in der Industrie, Telemedizin sowie eHealth Anwendungen, oder beim Training von Mitarbeitern und bei der Ausbildung von Studenten. Dabei bleiben die Hände der Brillenträger stets frei für das wirklich Wichtige – die eigentliche Arbeit.

Mehr Informationen zu AMA und der Xpert Eye Lösung finden Sie hier: www.amaxperteye.de.

Digital Connectivity

ICAROS – Virtual Reality Workouts

Die ICAROS GmbH wurde 2016 in München gegründet. Unser Produkt, der ICAROS Pro, besteht aus dem ICAROS Fitnessgerät, dem Bluetooth Controller, dem VR Headset und den dazu gehörigen ICAROS Gaming Apps. Die ICAROS Gaming Apps werden zunächst auf dem Handy installiert (Samsung Galaxy S7). Das Handy wird in die Samsung Gear VR Headset eingerastet und dann kann das Spiel gestartet werden.

Ein im Controller eingebauter Positionssensor sendet die Daten über Bluetooth an das Smartphone, so dass die Bewegung auf dem Icaros entsprechend in Bewegungen in der virtuellen Welt übersetzt werden.
ICAROS ermöglicht den Nutzern durch VR-Welten zu fliegen, zu fahren oder zu tauchen, während verschiedene Muskelgruppen trainiert werden – Schultern, Brust, Hals, Trizeps und laterale Bauchmuskeln – und gleichzeitig werden die Reflexe, der Gleichgewichtssinn und die Konzentration verbessert. Wir nennen das Active VR.

Der Benutzer kann virtuelle Welten erkunden und seinen Flug einfach mit seinen Bewegungen kontrollieren. Dadurch entsteht ein Training, das das Gefühl des Fliegens bzw. des Tauchens simuliert. Frei wählbare Intensitäten ermöglichen ein personalisierbares Training.

Digital Connectivity

RYSTA

Rysta.io sind Spezialisten für plug and play NBIoT solutions. Plug and play bedeutet, das IoT Lösungen ohne Hardwareentwicklung realisiert werden können. Einfach Rysta Sensoren anstecken und Ihr Anwendungsfall läuft bereits morgen mit Echtdaten. Rysta.io ist eine end-to-end Lösung um Sensoren mit dem Internet zu verbinden.

Der Rysta MultiSense hat 7 integrierte Sensoren (Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Luftdruck, Licht, Lärm, Beschleunigung/Vibration und Luftqualität) und eine smarte Taste. Über den Erweiterungsport können 40 weitere Sensoren und Aktoren angeschlossen werden, sowie serielle Daten eingelesen werden. Das Gerät hat echte Edge Computing Fähigkeiten um die Menge der Datenübertragung massiv zu reduzieren. Es kann online, aber auch autark offline betrieben werden.

Rysta bietet auch einen der weltweit ersten connected GPS tracker/data logger welche weltweit internetverbunden sind und 3 Jahre mit Batterien laufen. Dadurch kann die Supply Chain Transparenz deutlich verbessert werden und wertvolle, sensible Sendungen verfolgt und überwacht werden – eine bahnbrechende Innovation für die Supply Chain und Logistikindustrie.

Rysta Technologie kann als embedded software stack lizenziert werden oder Rysta.io baut komplette end-to-end Lösungen für IoT. Die Rysta Technologie ist perfekt geeignet für die Integration in Ihre weitere IT Architektur, z.B. IOT Plattformen oder SAP.

Digital Connectivity

Smart M2M Plattform von Telefónica

Mit Smart M2M nutzen Sie ein komfortables und effektives Managementsystem für alle Ihre M2M SIM-Karten. Sie erhalten wirkungsvolle Werkzeuge an die Hand, um kosteneffizient Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren. Alle Funktionen zur Visualisierung, Kontrolle und Überwachung von SIM-Karten sind übersichtlich in einer Weboberfläche zusammengefasst, die intuitiv zu bedienen ist. Aufgrund der browserbasierten Funktionsweise ist Smart M2M auch einfach in Ihre Unternehmensstruktur implementierbar.

Leistungen der Smart M2M Plattform:

  • Verwaltung und Kontrolle aller M2M SIM-Karten
  • Erstellung automatisierter Berichte
  • Alarme bei Überschreitung von Kosten, Verbrauch oder Position
  • verschiedene Nutzerprofile mit spezifischen Zugängen
  • einfach implementierbar durch eigene Anwendungsschnittstelle

Weitere Informationen zu der Smart M2M Plattform von Telefóncia, finden Sie in unserer Produktbroschüre.

Download Broschüre

Digital Connectivity

IoT Partner Programm

Über das IoT Partner Programm werden Sie durch einen festen und bestens vernetzten Ansprechpartner persönlich beraten. Damit erhalten Sie zuverlässige Orientierung und Impulse im schnell wachsenden digitalen Geschäftsfeld und können Ihre Ressourcen optimal einsetzen. Mit der IoT Partner Plattform, Ihrem Online-Portal mit integrierter Smart M2M Plattform, verwalten Sie Ihr Business noch effizienter. Zum Beispiel können Sie darüber bequem SIM-Karten bestellen, in Echtzeit Pricings konfigurieren und die Netzabdeckung für Ihre SIM-Karten weltweit überprüfen. So gestalten Sie die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens nach Ihren Vorstellungen – und können sich dabei immer auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Digital Energy

Develco Products

IoT Plattform für intelligentes Wohnen
End-to-End Plattform
Develco Products und Geeny bilden den IoT Rahmen für Unternehmen auf den Gebieten der „intelligenten Pflege“ (Smart Care), Haustierpflege und Smart Fashion. Der gemeinsame Rahmen vereinigt Develco Products White Lable IoT Hardware mit der Geeny IoT Plattform, um Lösungsanbietern die Möglichkeit zu geben, Verbraucher IoT Anwendungen zu schaffen, einzusetzen und zu betreiben.
Toolbox zur Hand
Geeny bietet eine Toolbox mit Plug-and Play Elementen für eine schnelle Entwicklung und skalierbare Implementierung. Dokumentationen und Tutorials machen den Start für großartige IoT Lösungen leicht, während der B2C App Store Zugang zu den Geeny Endkunden ermöglicht. Kombiniert mit Develco Products‘ betriebsbereiter Hardware ist die Plattform flexibel und es ist einfach mit ihr jegliche Lösung zu schaffen.

Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Technologie-unabhängig
  • Echtzeit-Datenverarbeitung
  • Trennung von Hardware, Software und Daten
  • Verbindungslösungen von Telefónica

Download Broschüre

Digital Mobility

LUCA

Telefónica führte vor einigen Jahren einen Flottenservice ein, um eine Reihe von Vorteilen im Flottenmanagement zu schaffen. Seine Plattform basiert auf einem Geotab Gerät, das verschiedene Informationen sammelt, wie Informationen vom Beschleunigungsmesser (starkes Abbremsen, hartes Abdrehen, Geschwindigkeit, usw.) und auch vom Motor (Treibstoffverbrauch), GPS bezogene Informationen, Fahrzeugmodell bezogen, externe Variablen wie das Wetter, usw.

Auf diese Weise versorgt Geotab Kunden mit Millionen von Informationen, also mit Millionen von Daten. Das Problem ist, es ist nicht einfach, unmöglich, für Flottenbesitzer diese große Datenmenge zu nutzen. Das ist, wo LUCA Fleet ins Spiel kommt.

Digital Solutions

Smart Device Service von Telefónica

Telefónica bietet mit dem Smart Device Service eine Lösung für Unternehmen, um nachträglich kosteneffizient und sicher Geräte in bestehende Geschäftsinfrastrukturen einzubinden. Unternehmen profitieren dadurch mehrfach: von gesteigerter betrieblicher Effizienz durch optimierte Prozesse, verbesserter Produktivität sowie von dynamischer Marketingsteuerung durch Echtzeit-Auswertungen.

Smart Cooler

Smart Cooler ist ein Beispiel einer solchen SDS IoT Lösung. Der smarte Kühlschrank misst sowohl die Innen- als auch die Außentemperatur, den Energieverbrauch und wie oft die Tür geöffnet wird. Bei Störungen erfolgt ein Fehlerbericht sowie eine automatisierte Benachrichtigung.

Smart Cooler von Telefónica SDS:

  • Ortung und Benachrichtigung/Tracking bei Bewegung
  • Zählt Besucher und wie oft die Tür geöffnet und geschlossen wird
  • Misst innen wie außen Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit
  • Fehlertracking und -meldungen
  • Misst den Energieverbrauch
  • Informationen zur Innenbeleuchtung
  • Fernsteuerung
  • Plug-and-Play-Lösung zum Nachrüsten

Digital Technology

Vitastiq

Vitastiq strebt danach Lösungen herzustellen, die zu einem intelligenten Lifestyle beitragen. Indem wir traditionelles Wissen mit moderner Technologie vereint haben, haben wir den ersten persönlichen Vitamin Tracker der Welt geschaffen. Unsere Idee basierte völlig auf der Unterstützung von gesunden Gewohnheiten und Entscheidungen, und wir bauen weiter an diesem Konzept um sogar noch mehr Vorteile für unsere Kunden und auch für die zukünftigen vorzustellen.

Der Vitastiq Stift arbeitet mit der gratis Vitastiq App um Ihren generellen Vitamin- und Mineralientrend anzuzeigen. Der Stift ist nicht-invasiv und schmerzfrei. Vitastiq zeigt die Zusammenfassung Ihres Vitamin- und Mineralienstands, was Ihnen erlaubt, den generellen Trend von 26 Nährstoffen im Lauf der Zeit zu verfolgen. Um noch etwas zu Ihrem fitten Lebensstil beizutragen liefert er auch Informationen zu Vitaminen und Mineralien und ihre natürlichen Quellen.

Wir freuen uns zudem mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben über unsere
LinkedIn-Gruppe Telefónica – Digital Innovation Day.