Der Digital Innovation Day_

Review of all events

The Internet of Things rises above the automated communication between machines: Intelligent analysis, foresighted actions, and even the networking of the human body already made, create a basis for new business models today. This showed the third Digital Innovation Day (DID), hosted by Telefónica Deutschland at the end of September in Ismaning near Munich.

“Time to take off”, this is the recap of the continuous spirit of the Digital Innovation Day 2015. In addition to the enthusiastic feedback regarding presentations, showcases and the event’s process, the euphoric mood at the Digital Innovation Day could literally be felt.

More than 100 customers, partners and media representatives attended the Digital Innovation Day 2014 at the Wayra-Akademie, to find out about Telefónica’s M2M offers. The automated communication from machine to machine is the next big growth area of telecommunications. By 2020, there are said to be more than 50 billion networked devices on earth, according to the prediction of Ericsson.

Furthermore we are pleased to remain in contact with you via our
LinkedIn-Group Telefónica-Digital Innovation Day.

Der Digital Innovation Day_

Alle Events im Rückblick

Das Internet der Dinge wächst über die automatisierte Kommunikation zwischen Maschinen hinaus: Intelligente Analyse, vorausschauende Aktionen, und sogar die bereits erfolgte Vernetzung des menschlichen Körpers schaffen bereits heute die Basis für neue Geschäftsmodelle. Das zeigte der dritte Digital Innovation Day (DID) von Telefónica Deutschland Ende September in Ismaning bei München.

„Zeit zum Durchstarten“, so lässt sich die durchgängige Stimmung auf dem Digital Innovation Day 2015 zusammenfassen. Neben dem begeistertem Feedback zu Vorträgen, Showcases und dem Event-Ablauf war die Aufbruchsstimmung auf dem Digital Innovation Day förmlich spürbar.

Der erste Digital Innovation Day 2014 war ein voller Erfolg. Mehr als 100 Kunden, Partner und Medienvertreter kamen in die Wayra-Akademie, um mehr über die M2M-Angebote von Telefónica zu erfahren. Die automatische Kommunikation von Maschine-zu-Maschine ist das nächste große Wachstumsfeld der Telekommunikation. Bis 2020 soll es mehr als 50 Milliarden vernetzte Geräte auf der Erde geben, lautet die Prognose von Ericsson.

Wir freuen uns zudem mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben über unsere
LinkedIn-Gruppe Telefónica – Digital Innovation Day.