Digital Innovation Day 2017_

27th of September 2017
Eisbach Studios, Munich

The Digital Innovation Day Award 2017

This year too, we will present our Digital Innovation Day Award to start-ups, that show with new and innovative ideas, what new possibilities and business models the Internet of Things holds. With the collaboration of Wayra this way, Telefónica offers young businesses the chance to present their ideas to a broad audience and realize them.

6 start-ups have qualified for the Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 beforehand. In the course of the event they will pitch for the award and present their ideas and products in the best possible way. The winner of the Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 will be determined only by the audience per live voting!

Hereinafter you can see the finalists, that qualified for the Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 and that will pitch for the award during the event:

Social And Beyond

Social And Beyond develop and market a unique Social Media Marketing Tool Software and Tracking Tools that integrate into any Wifi Systems.

Venues can easily reach customer mobiles to engage with Promotions, premium content, discounts, connect with your customers at Point Of Sale taking advantage of our user friendly and automated system for smartphones. (No app required, no codes… all needed is a phone with a browser and the Digital Connection is established.)

Our customers now understand how their visitors behave in the store, which areas are they visiting and for how long, how the shop layout changes their routines, etc…(And get that information not just anonymously with those whom have already engaged on a Digital Connection from our system accepting your Terms and Conditions.)

Get visitors to Share with their Social Media Friends your promotions and novelties right from your Point Of Sale. Prescription multiplies by 4 the chances to get a sale (and our system makes it easy for your customers. We have a variety of Gamifications campaigns to viralize).

Take action in your shops knowing what is happening in Real Time!

thethings.iO

thethings.iO is the most simple enterprise IoT platform. thethings.iO lets any kind of companies to deploy scalable and flexible IoT solutions for their customers and connected products.

thethings.iO IoT platform allows your company to collect, analyze and visualize data from your connected assets. thethings.iO provides the flexibility to let you create dashboards and control panels for your final customers with the customized brand styles and URLs of your company. With these dashboards, your customers can monitor, analyze or interact with your products. We are the end-to-end simplest IoT platform in the market.

thethings.iO supports the protocols that are most used on the industrial IoT and is hardware and connectivity agnostic. thethings.iO works with Telefonica, Sigfox and NB-IoT demonstrating that it is the most simple IoT end-to-end solution.

Today thethings.iO is trusted by the best companies. thethings.iO is working with hundreds of companies and more than +5.000 developers connecting their products from several IoT verticals, monitoring the products and applying predictive maintenance, artificial intelligence and Big Data on the top of the data.

5Analytics

5Analytics is a leading AI software company that enables companies to automate important commercial decisions with the help of artificial intelligence and successfully implement digital business models. But we are more than a technology provider. Our consulting team accompanies the complete implementation process and supports our customers to get the most out of their data.

5Analytics, headquartered in Stuttgart and Düsseldorf, works with numerous renowned customers (e.g.Telefónica, Walter AG and Merck) and was recently awarded the bronze Stevie Award 2017 and the Innovationspreis-IT.

IMBox

The use of public Instant Messaging apps such as Whatsapp in the workplace is causing companies to lose control over one of their most valuable assets, their information and communication channels.

IMBox is a secure and controlled Instant Messaging solution specifically designed to solve business needs. With IMBox, companies can easily create their own private and controlled Instant Messaging networks as well as easily develop, maintain and distribute within IMBox, mobility apps to their employees with our IMCs (Instant Messaging Controllers).

Companies can decide wether they want to use a cloud based IMBox service or, if required, have all the IMBox technology deployed in their own data center.

CounterCraft

CounterCraft is a pioneering provider of cyber deception and counterintelligence products to detect targeted attacks.

Advanced adversaries and targeted attacks threaten large organisations on a daily basis. CounterCraft provides a Distributed Deception Platform that creates automated digital breadcrumbs to bait adversaries into thinking they are penetrating companies’ networks. This innovative cybersecurity approach allows CounterCraft to get information on attackers’ and objectives while misdirecting them.
Counterintelligence campaigns are time-consuming to design and complex to deploy and maintain.

Monitoring them can be an arduous, if not impossible task. It is difficult to evaluate the success of a campaign and deliver useful intelligence as an output.
CounterCraft’s solution deploys deception-based campaigns and offers deep monitoring and complex response actions. The Distributed Deception Platform is currently used by governments, law enforcement agencies, and Fortune 500 companies – proving our craft and expertise in IT security. It runs automated counterintelligence to discover targeted attacks with a real-time active response and zero false positives.

Gideon

Gideon is a software platform that turns a smart home into an intelligent home. It allows consumers and businesses to seamlessly control multiple devices, irrespective of manufacturer.

Gideon is a mobile app that via the cloud and the users’ local wifi network can interact with and control multiple devices from multiple manufacturers.
Gideon already boasts relationships with over 30 manufacturers and an ability to support over 260 different devices.
Gideon also invests in technologies that make the smart home even simpler to manage.

We use artificial intelligence techniques to suggest improvements in home management and resource consumption, have integrated usability features such as voice activation and ChatBot, provide integrated device management and allow the user to build and tailor home management scenarios.

Gideon offers B2B solutions to help businesses taking advantage of the power of the IoT.

Wir freuen uns zudem mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben über unsere
LinkedIn-Gruppe Telefónica – Digital Innovation Day.

Digital Innovation Day 2017_

Am 27. September 2017
Eisbach Studios, München

Der Digital Innovation Day Award 2017

Auch dieses Jahr werden wir unseren Digital Innovation Day Award an Startups vergeben, die mit neuen und innovativen Ideen und Produkten zeigen, was für neue Möglichkeiten und Geschäftsmodelle das Internet der Dinge bereit hält. In Zusammenarbeit mit Wayra bietet Telefónica so jungen Unternehmen die Chance ihre Ideen einem breiten Publikum zu präsentieren und zu verwirklichen.

Für den Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 haben sich im Vorfeld 6 Startups qualifiziert. Diese werden im Rahmen der Veranstaltung um den Award pitchen und ihre Ideen und Produkte bestmöglichst präsentieren. Der Gewinner des Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 wird dabei per Live-Voting allein vom Publikum ermittelt!

Nachfolgend sehen Sie die Finalisten, die sich für den Digital Innovation Day Award 2017 qualifiziert haben und auf der Veranstaltung um den Award pitchen werden:

Social And Beyond

Social and Beyond entwickelt und vermarktet eine einzigartige Social Media Tool Software und Tracking Tools, die sich in jedes WiFi System integrieren lassen.

Standorte könne ganz einfach die Handys der Kunden erreichen, um Werbung, Premiuminhalte, Rabatte anzubieten, mit den Kunden direkt am Verkaufsort interagieren, indem sie den Vorteil unseres benutzerfreundlichen und automatisierten Systems für Smartphones nutzen. ( Es wird keine App benötigt , keine Codes… alles, was es braucht, ist ein Handy mit einem Browser und die digitale Verbindung ist hergestellt.)

Unsere Kunden können jetzt verstehen wie ihre Besucher sich im Geschäft benehmen, welche Bereiche sie besuchen und wie lange, wie das Ladenlayout ihre Routinen ändert, usw. (Und bekommen Sie diese Informationen nicht nur anonym über jene, die sich bereits digital mit unserem System verbunden haben, das Ihre Geschäftsbedingungen akzeptiert.)

Bringen Sie Ihre Besucher dazu, Ihre Werbung und Neuheiten mit ihren Social Media Freunden zu teilen, direkt von Ihrem Verkaufsort aus. Dieses Rezept vervierfacht die Chance etwas zu verkaufen (und wir machen es Ihren Kunden leicht. Wir haben eine Vielzahl an Gamification Kampagnen, die viral gehen.)

Nehmen Die die Dinge in Ihren Geschäften in die Hand, indem Sie in Echtzeit wissen, was da passiert!

thethings.iO

thethings.iO ist die einfachste Untenehmens IoT Plattform. thethings.iO lässt jede Art von Firmen skalierbare und flexible IoT Lösungen für ihre Kunden und vernetzte Produkte einrichten.

Die thethings.iO IoT Plattform erlaubt es Ihrem Unternehmen die Daten von Ihren vernetzten Anlagen zu sammeln, zu analysieren und zu visualisieren. thething.iO gibt Ihnen die Flexibilität Dashboards und Systemsteuerungen für Ihre Endkunden zu schaffen mit dem kundenspezifischen Stil der Marke und der ULR Ihres Unternehmens. Mit diesen Dashboards können Ihre Kunden Ihre Produkte beobachten, analysieren oder mit ihnen interagieren. Wir sind die einfachste End-to-End IoT Plattform auf dem Markt.

thethings.iO unterstützt die meistgenutzten Protokolle im industriellen IoT und ist von Hardware und Konnektivität unabhängig. thethings.iO arbeitet mit Telefónica, Sigfox und NB-IoT um zu zeigen, dass es die einfachste IoT und End-to-End Lösung ist.

Heute vertrauen thethings.iO die besten Unternehmen. thethings.iO arbeitet mit hunderten von Unternehmen und mehr als 5.000 Entwicklern, die ihre Produkte von verschiedenen IoT Vertikalen aus vernetzen, die Produkte beobachten, vorausschauende Instandhaltung, künstliche Intelligenz und große Daten an der Spitze der Daten anwenden.

5Analytics

5Analytics ist ein führendes deutsches KI Softwareunternehmen, das Unternehmen hilft, durch Künstliche Intelligenz wichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen zu automatisieren und digitale Geschäftsmodelle erfolgreich umzusetzen. Dabei bieten wir mehr als nur Technologie. Unser Beratungsteam begleitet den kompletten Implementierungsprozess und unterstützt unsere Kunden, das Beste aus ihren Daten herauszuholen.

5Analytics, mit Firmensitz in Stuttgart und Düsseldorf, weist namhafte Kunden (u.a. Telefónica, Walter AG und Merck) in ganz Deutschland auf. Aktuell wurde 5Analytics mit dem Bronzenen Stevie Award 2017 und dem Innovationspreis-IT ausgezeichnet.

IMBox

Die Nutzung von öffentlichen Instant Messaging Apps wie Whatsapp am Arbeitsplatz führt dazu, dass Unternehmen die Kontrolle über eines ihrer wertvollsten Güter verlieren, nämlich ihren Informations- und Kommunikationskanälen.

IMBox ist eine sichere und kontrollierte Instant Messaging Lösung, die eigens so designt wurde, um Geschäftsbedürfnisse zu bedienen. Mit IMBox können Unternehmen ganz einfach ihr eigenes privates und kontrolliertes Instant Messaging Netz schaffen, ebenso, wie ganz einfach Mobilitätsanwendungen zu entwickeln, zu warten und an ihre Mitarbeiter weiterzuleiten, mithilfe unserer IMCs (Instant Messaging Controller)

Unternehmen können entscheiden, ob sie einen Cloud basierenden IMBox Service nutzen wollen, oder, bei Bedarf, die ganze IMBox Technologie in ihrem eigenen Datenzentrum eingesetzt haben möchten.

CounterCraft

Countercraft ist ein führender Anbieter von Cyberbetrug und Abwehrprodukten, um gezielte Angriffe zu erkennen.

Erfahrene Gegner und gezielte Angriffe bedrohen große Organisationen jeden Tag. Countercraft bietet eine verteilte Abwehr Plattform, die automatisierte digitale Brotkrumen streut, um Gegner dahingehend zu ködern, dass sie denken, sie würden in die Netzwerke von Unternehmen eindringen. Dieses innovative Netzsicherheitskonzept erlaubt es Countercraft Informationen über die Angreifer und Ziele zu sammeln, während sie fehlgeleitet werden. Abwehrkampagnen sind sehr zeitaufwendig zu schaffen und kompliziert einzusetzen und zu erhalten.

Sie zu überwachen kann eine schwierige, wenn nicht sogar unmögliche Aufgabe sein. Es ist schwer den Erfolg einer Kampagne zu bewerten und am Ende nützliche Informationen zu liefern.
Countercraft’s Lösung setzt auf Irreführung basierende Kampagnen und bietet tiefe Überwachung und komplexe Antwortaktionen. Die verteilte Abwehrplattform wird aktuell von Regierungen, Exekutivorganen und Fortune 500 Unternehmen genutzt – was unser Wissen und unsere Fähigkeit unter Beweis stellt. Sie betreibt automatisierte Abwehr, um gezielte Angriffe zu entdecken mit einer Echtzeitantwort und mit null Falschmeldungen.

Gideon

Gideon ist eine Software Plattform, die ein Smart Home in ein intelligentes Zuhause verwandelt. Sie erlaubt Kunden und Unternehmen nahtlos eine Vielzahl von Geräten zu kontrollieren, unabhängig vom Hersteller.

Gideon ist eine mobile App, die durch die Cloud und das lokale WiFi Netzwerk des Nutzers mit vielen verschiedenen Geräten von verschiedenen Herstellern interagieren und sie kontrollieren kann.
Gideon kann sich bereits jetzt Beziehungen mit über 30 Herstellern rühmen und mit der Fähigkeit über 260 Geräte zu unterstützen.
Gideon investiert auch in Technologien, die das Smart Home sogar noch einfacher zu bedienen machen.

Wir nutzen künstliche Intelligenz Verfahren um Verbesserungen beim Heimmanagement und Ressourcenverbrauch vorzuschlagen, haben integrierte benutzerfreundliche Funktionen wie Sprachaktivierung und ChatBot, bieten integrierte Geräteverwaltung und erlauben es dem Nutzer Heimmanagement Szenarios aufzubauen und zuzuschneidern.

Gideon bietet B2B Lösungen, die Unternehmen helfen, Vorteil aus der Macht des IoT zu ziehen.

Wir freuen uns zudem mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben über unsere
LinkedIn-Gruppe Telefónica – Digital Innovation Day.